Online Reviews

 

  • "I'm a coward in a dental office but today's visit, while not the most pleasant way to spend a couple of hours, was not as bad as I expected. Mostly due to the gentleness and caring of Dr. Sugiyama and his staff."4 of 5 stars by Phyllis P. on 07/09/2015
  • "I went in for a new crown. The office staff were all very nice. I was seen on time and the molds and crown placement were completed smoothly and efficiently. Dr. Sugiyama is friendly but gets down to business. He is able to explain what he is doing and to outline options. His approach is considerate and put me at ease. I appreciate that they respect my time and my concerns."5 stars by Lynne T. on 05/27/2015
  • "Today's visit was a 6-month cleaning and check up. The hygienist, Mary, was super efficient and friendly. The office manager, Carrie, is very personable and caring. Dr. Sugiyama extends a very warm welcome and has a 5-star team that follows his lead. A great office environment and located within Castle Rock town limits." 5 stars by P. Leonard on 08/05/2014
  • "Everybody in David Suglyama's office is extremely nice and professional. I actually like going into his office...imagine that from someone who would start thinking about the dentist visit days in advance & on that morning would dread going in. Not only is it a nice atmosphere but I feel like I am getting the best care for my teeth." 5 stars by Linda Haskins on 07/28/2014
  • "Dr. S. thanks for checking out my problem tooth so fast and making that appointment for me to get it worked on so fast. everything went great! I'm back eating butter brickle(just kidding). Don Kinsella" 5 stars by Don Kinsella on 05/17/2014
  • "Dr. Sugiyama is a first rate dentist who is professional, knowlegable and thorough. He is surrounded by a staff who is committed to insure each patient receives the best of care. We would highly recommended him to anyone seeking the best dental care." 5 stars by Bob and Vickey Boek on 05/16/2014
  • "Another impressive visit to Cedar Mountain Family Dentistry---everyone there has extraordinary skills delivered in a friendly manner!" 5 stars by Pat Noble on 06/05/2014
  • "Dr. Sugiyama and his staff are wonderful; they make you feel welcome and comfortable from the moment you walk in the door through the entire dental procedure. Our entire family are now patients and we all, adults and kids, have enjoyed our dental experiences. We all recommend Dr. Sugiyama and Cedar Mountain Family Dentistry." 5 stars by Dre on 05/31/2014
  • "This is the greatest dentist in Castle Rock. I am a very nervous person in any dentist office and they spend the time to visit with me until I am able to let the, do what they need to do to my teeth. I highly recommend a visit to Dr. David Sugiyama and his most gracious and expert staff. You will not be disappointed." 5 stars by Tricia on 05/13/2014
  • "This dentist has professional, friendly, and excellent staff, providing terrific experience with dental care." 5 stars by Marilyn Null on 04/16/2014
  • "The friendliness and concern of the staff for your well-being pervades throughout the office." 5 stars by Bev Williams on 04/12/2014
  • "I'm very happy with the services that Dr. Sugiyama and his staff provide for my dental care!" 4 stars by Les Lilly on 04/08/2014
  • "This morning I had a situation that required I be seen within the next few days. They were able to fit me in that morning. This was great, seeing as I was in the area already. Everyone worked diligently to make sure I got excellent service without compromising on time." 5 stars by Jodi P on 04/08/2014
  • "It was an excellent visit. Everything was ready for my appointment and the office is always organized and very clean. It is a very professional office.f" 5 stars by Freddie Smith on 04/01/2014
  • "Always friendly, gets me in on time and I know my teeth are well taken care of by Dr. Sugiyama and his excellent staff!" 5 stars by Wayne Holcomb on 03/31/2014
  • "Dawn is a fantastic hygienist. Great hire Dr. Sugiyama!" 5 stars by David B. Siebert on 03/28/2014
  • "Quick and thorough cleaning with a comprehensive buffing . Friendly and caring staff. Reasonable pricing." 5 stars by Gordon Terroux on 03/20/2014
  • "The office staff is always very pleasant and make me feel welcome immediately. Office visits are always on time. Any procedures are explained to me. In the past when a office visit had to be rescheduled, I was notified well in advance. The dental visits are relaxing." 5 stars by Kathleen on 03/19/2014
  • "As always, the office is not only professional, it is also so welcoming and friendly. Dr. S (as I call him) uses state of the art equipment, fantastic technology and has very helpful and knowledgeable people on his team." 5 stars by Barb Burkhardt on 03/18/2014
  • "As usual I found the attention to my care outstanding. Office staff and Dr. make a patient feel relaxed and explanations of procedures are explained in detail." 5 stars by Lynda Klonaris on 03/12/2014
  • "As has always been my experience, my appointment at Cedar Mountain Family Dentistry was GREAT!! I've been to a number of dentists over the years and this is BY FAR the very best! I would not go any where else!" 5 stars by Doug H. on 02/20/2014
  • "Nice to see a truly honest person again. I had a dentist that kept telling me I needed a crown and other expensive work done. But really only needed a filling and it has been fine. Thanks Dr. Sugiyama for being an honest dentist." 5 stars by Anonymous on 05/24/2013
  • "My experience was extremely positive. I was seen promptly, treated with professionalism, and Dr Sugiyama explained my dental condition thoroughly as well as my options for treatment. He was also helpful giving me an approximation of the cost involved and the expected insurance coverage." 5 stars by Bev Williams on 03/30/2013
  • "A fantastic staff & absolutely wonderful care. The cleanings are the best EVER -- very thorough and done gently. All of the dental work has been done with meticulous care to be sure everything fit perfectly so there were no problems later on." 5 stars by Anonymous on 02/20/2013

     All reviews can be found at Rate A Dentist.com.

     Also check out our reviews on Google.